People

Chipukaizer

Enoch Chipukaizer, Principal
Columbus, OH
(614) 714-0299 Ext. 112
echipukaizer@neasinc.com

Siddiqi, Jawdat Rev1

Jawdat Siddiqi, PE, President
Columbus, OH
(614) 714-0299 Ext. 110
jsiddiqi@neasinc.com

Chuck Price, PS, Survey, Right-of-Way, & SUL Services Manager
Columbus, OH
(614) 714-0299 Ext. 124
chuck.price@neasinc.com

Chunmei (Melinda) He, PhD, PE, Manager, Geotechnical Lab Services
Columbus, OH
(614) 892-0162
che@neasinc.com

Tyler Stover, Supervisor, Field Operations Columbus
Columbus, OH
(614) 892-0162
tstover@neasinc.com

Bruce Bittner, PE, CPESC, Cleveland Operations Manager
Cleveland, OH
(216) 860-0558
bruce.bittner@neasinc.com

Brendan Andrews, PE, Geotechnical Engineering Services Manager
Cincinnati, OH
(513) 337-9823
brendan.andrews@neasinc.com

Zach Jewell, Coordinator, Geotechnical Drilling Operations
Columbus, OH
(614) 892-0162
zjewell@neasinc.com