People

Chipukaizer

Enoch Chipukaizer, Principal
Columbus, OH
(614) 714 – 0299 Ext. 112
echipukaizer@neasinc.com

Siddiqi, Jawdat Rev1

Jawdat Siddiqi, PE, President
Columbus, OH
(614) 714 – 0299 Ext. 110
jsiddiqi@neasinc.com

M Ohanian

Michael Ohanian, M.Ed.
Director, Construction Inspection/Laboratory Operations
Cleveland, OH
(216) 215-3411
mohanian@neasinc.com

Photo Rev 1

Michael Eccleston
Supervisor, Construction & Concrete Inspection
Cleveland, OH
(216) 860-0558
meccleston@neasinc.com

SONY DSC

Harry Dorton
Field Operations Manager, Survey
Cincinnati, OH
(614) 981-9092
hdorton@neasinc.com

Chunmei (Melinda) He, PhD, PE
Manager, Geotechnical Lab Services
Columbus, OH
(614) 892-0162
che@neasinc.com

Tyler Stover
Supervisor, Field Operations Columbus
Columbus, OH
(614) 892-0162
tstover@neasinc.com

Zach Jewell
Coordinator, Geotechnical Drilling Operations
Columbus, OH
(614) 892-0162
zjewell@neasinc.com